Tax Incremental Financing Commission


The Tax Incremental Financing Commission (TIF) Commission is composed of eleven members, six of which are appointed by the Mayor, two are appointed by the Waynesville R-VI School Board and two are appointed by the Presiding Commissioner of Pulaski County. The two appointed by the City shall be designated to serve for term of four years. The The TIF Commission serves as an advisory board to the Board of Aldermen as it relates to the consideration of tax increment financing proposals.